Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 173 customer reviews
"My weak legs are now stronger, my knee pain is only on steps, my balance has improved, and walking isn't painful. Dave and Jane are the best!"
Dec 14, 2017
"My first experience coming to Restore was years ago after having had knee replacement surgery. Many years later I am back for other problems as well as back pain and balance. Alex, my physical therapist, is very experienced in her profession and was able to resolve many of my issues."
Dec 14, 2017
"In late November and early December, I began to experience dizziness episodes when I woke every morning and whenever I bent my head, even slightly. I went to my primary doctor who identified my symptoms as vertigo and directed me to do therapy. On December fifth, I came to Restore and after one session of tests and treatments, I saw all of my symptoms disappear. I can now go to the gym regularly and drive without any concerns."
Dec 14, 2017
"Everyone was nice. He explained all the exercises I did. Hands on."
Dec 14, 2017
"Had some pain in lower back. Knew I needed to strengthen my core. Anne-Marie provided me with exercises to help with my core. My pain has decreased. I know I need to strengthen more often, which I will continue to do."
Dec 14, 2017
"Having physical therapy with Anne-Marie has helped me gain strength. My range of motion is much better. The tingling and numbness is stable but one MD said only surgery can possibly resolve it. The movement in my shoulders improved greatly. The only reason I am stopping therapy is because of a spinal surgeons suggestion."
Dec 14, 2017
"Restore is wonderful. I came in 6 weeks ago and I am leaving rejuvenated and fully confident. Thank you. "
Dec 04, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
"I feel my experience was very good. I came here 2 weeks post-op therapy and progressed quite well. I really wasn't having too much trouble doing ADL post-op. I had been doing exercises pre-op. I felt I was in pretty good condition since I had a TRK in 5/13. Ann Marie was a very good PT. I also felt I had a better work out here than I had at a prior PT location."
Nov 30, 2017
"My back ached me, especially when standing up straight and tall. After attending physical therapy with Alan guiding me, my back pain has subsided. It's like a miracle. It was fun going through all the procedures and I hope to continue all my exercises at home. Thanks, Alan, for all your patience."
Nov 30, 2017
"I had severe back pain when I first came to Restore. I was unable to spend any significant time on my feet without back pain. I had to stop some of the activities I enjoy, like tennis and yoga. After PT at Restore, I am back at Tennis and yoga and the pain in my back is gone. With Ann Marie's help, I learned some very helpful exercises to keep myself healthy to do the things I love."
Nov 30, 2017
"I feel much better and confident in myself that I can overcome my lower back pain with the exercises that Dave has instructed me in. It is a process that is ongoing but attainable. The knowledge I gained to strengthen my back has been extremely helpful. Thank you, Dave!"
Nov 30, 2017
"I came to Restore with chronic acute back pain from a pinched nerve and bulging disks. After completing my therapy program I am now pain-free with improved balance thanks to my therapist, Alex. Highly recommend."
Nov 14, 2017
"Restore lived up to its reputation in my community. They gave me back my independence. My progress was slow but great, thanks to all the staff. They were helpful in every way. "
Nov 07, 2017
"My experience has been great. When I started coming, my knee was in great pain. It was hard to run, jump, and play sports. However, after rehabbing me, I am back close to 100% going into basketball season, feeling the best it has in the last year."
Nov 03, 2017
"Came in for a free 30-minute evaluation, left as a client. Was helpful by chronic neck and RT shoulder pain from "old injuries" that were impacting my work and quality of sleep. Alexandra Davis was my PT. Friendly, warm, professional, knowledgeable and fun: extended my initial 6-weeks to 8-weeks based on concerns that I wasn't completely pain-free. Left feeling much more relaxed."
Nov 01, 2017
"My time at Restore PT was rewarding. When I came to Restore, there was a lot of pain in my left shoulder and it was very difficult to get a good night's sleep. Trying to lift my arm over my head was painful. After time and therapy and with Anne Marie, got my movement of my shoulder back with no pain. I feel like I'm back to 100% and sleeping okay. Thanks to Anne Marie and Restore PT."
Nov 01, 2017
"I enjoyed my experience with Ann-Marie. She listened to my concerns and helped me gain strength and rage of motion in my hands, hips and shoulder."
Nov 01, 2017
"I am satisfied with the Physical Therapy provided to me."
Nov 01, 2017
"I cannot thank the staff at Restore enough for giving me back my full range of motion! I suffered a broken wrist, fractured neck and lots of bone bruising due to an accident. I really didn't think I could get back to "my" normal, but my therapist Alexandra was able to get me back to 100%! She is fabulous in choosing the correct exercises, adjustments as needed, she is simply awesome! She would address the goals that I wanted to achieve and she made them possible. I also had severe vertigo. In one session, she addressed it and got rid of my vertigo. I will be forever thankful to the whole staff of restore since they work together and are the friendliest group of people you can meet. I am especially grateful to Alexandra and Jayne! Thank you all so much!"
Nov 01, 2017
"When I first came to Restore, I had non-stop pain in my left shoulder. As I kept coming to PT, I felt better. Now there is no pain at all. Restore helped a lot."
Oct 31, 2017
"When I came into Restore, I had a walking boot on my right ankle and I couldn't put any weight on it and it was very swollen. Alex helped me to increase my balance, walk without the boot, and increase the weight I could put on that foot. Now I walk without a limp, I'm able to walk on the treadmill and I even jump rope!! The strength in my right leg has come back completely!!"
Oct 31, 2017
"I've had a shoulder problem (arthritis) for some time. I fell on this shoulder and really, really set the problem on fire. A cortisone shot enabled me to start therapy. My range of motion has improved substantially and I continue to feel further improvement regularly. I attribute my significant gains to the therapy program, my follow-up exercises at home and a very knowledgeable and supportive therapist."
Oct 31, 2017
"Before starting physical therapy at Restore, I had trouble sleeping due to shoulder pain. I would wake up stiff and uncomfortable from hip and lower back pain. Couldn't play with my kids like I wanted to due to pain. Since working with AnneMarie, she has got me back to my old self again. It's been a joy to have her help me get back to being the best mom I can be."
Oct 31, 2017
"Knee Pain—during PT the knee was always improving not as stife— after PT sessions, I could use it a lot more. I feel I got improvement doing the therapy"
Oct 31, 2017
"I absolutely love Restore Physical Therapy. I recommend it to my friends and family and even strangers who comment on my shirt. When I started here, I had difficulty and pain walking due to a torn Achilles tendon. Dave has worked miracles rehabilitating me starting with easy exercises and increasing difficulty as I could tolerate. I will miss Dave and Jayne and all the staff."
Oct 31, 2017
"AnnMarie does her job and does it well. All I know is that I had a big problem with pain in my neck. By the end of my treatment, I was able to turn my head with little pain and that gets a big "wow" from me. I did have trouble with balance and still wobble a little but what can I expect at 90-years-old."
Oct 31, 2017
"Before: postine, balance, aches, and pains due to advanced age. Now, I can cope better with many issues and my trainer's advice has been a great help."
Oct 19, 2017
"When I came in, I was met by Alexandra. She was wonderful. She made me feel at ease. My broken ankle needed a lot of work. I didn't think it would ever work right again with exercise and Alex encouragement, it is doing almost normal. Thanks a lot."
Oct 17, 2017
"I was experiencing sharp pains from my lower back through my left leg down to my ankle. It had effect on my walking as well. Dave has helped me so much. The back pain is gone and I now feel normal as I walk along. This was my second experience here. David is excellent and can work miracles."
Oct 17, 2017
"Very helpful experience. Extremely nice people to work with. Will recommend it to anyone. I can see the improvement in some ways."
Oct 17, 2017
"I hurt my shoulder playing tennis and couldn't move without pain. I knew immediately, what to do: go to Restore. I had been unable to throw the ball with my left hand and after weeks of stretching and exercise, amazingly, I can now throw straight and back to my old self. These people are great and I urge my friends to come back here with her problems. Anne Marie did a great job and I now have no pain and my flexibility has improved."
Oct 12, 2017
"I broke three toes and two growth plates while doing gymnastics. When I first came to Restore, I was weaning out of a boat. I walked funny and couldn't do gymnastics. After coming to Restore, I can walk perfectly and do gymnastics again. Now, I can be a kid again."
Oct 10, 2017
"Had trouble standing and balance with lower back stiffness. Noticed improvement during the course of treatment and I have confidence when I walk, sit and stand for longer periods of time. I'll continue to follow the program at home."
Oct 10, 2017
"Before I came to Restore, I could not sleep, walk or sit due to lower back pain. I now can sleep through the night, walk and sit with no problems. This is my third time coming with different problems and always had good results. Thanks to all at Restore who makes it a very nice and pleasant experience."
Oct 10, 2017
"I have had a good experience at Restore. My neck was very bad, and I was in a lot of pain. Now, my neck is very much improved. My therapist was very nice and seemed very interested in my welfare."
Oct 10, 2017
"I enjoy my time at PT. It helped me to achieve my goal. With the pain in my left hip. My instructor was very nice. I will recommend anyone to have therapy here."
Oct 10, 2017
"I had a very positive experience while at Restore. When I went for an assessment, I was not convinced that PT was the answer. My constant aches and pains in my neck and lower back told me that something needed to be done. Over the past several weeks, my aches have resolved and my flexibility and mobility have improved. My lower back pain no longer aches after exercise. Dave huttinger—PT reversed this with his expertise in the therapies he chose for me. His ability to listen and explain each exercise was remarkable. I feel so much better. I highly recommend Restore PT—specifically Dave Huttinger. The entire staff was always pleasant and helpful."
Oct 04, 2017
"My experience at Restore was great! Before I came, I struggled walking and other activities without a lot of pain. I can now do my usual activities and gymnastics without pain."
Oct 04, 2017
"I really had no difficulty with the activities. I feel stronger and in much better physical condition. I was impressed with the care and concern of the therapist."
Oct 04, 2017
"When I just came here for my balance so I could not fall. Alex did very well working with me. I feel a lot safer walking."
Oct 04, 2017
"A line from Shakespeare goes: "How do I love thee? Let me count the ways." It's impossible for me to enumerate the ways I have benefitted from the skills and knowledge Dave H. brought to my Physical therapy. My end goal was to develop self sufficiency of self-care in my life, which aides to take care of the daily requirements of life. This meant the PT as well as the emotional stability for self-responsibility. At my age of 97, my basic limitation is being slow in my activities otherwise I have no limits. Overall, I appreciated the professional quality of all staff and their upbeat responsiveness to helping."
Oct 04, 2017
"I do not know exactly what happened to my life but it has been taken care of after 2 months of therapy. For some unknown reason, I lost strength in them and was afraid to walk—Dr. Creedele sent me here and thanks to your therapists, I feel 100 better. It is good to feel like myself again and get back to line dancing—thank you."
Oct 04, 2017
"Ann Marie with Restore was a patient and helpful P.T. for me. She helped me with balance issues and showed me how to use a cane. I'm 94-years-old. Ann Marie did everything to help me."
Sep 28, 2017
"This was a positive experience with Dave my darcou and ali christy Janine and Jackie all gifts. They're special helpful and loving. I love you all"
Sep 26, 2017
"I feel much better since I've been coming to P.T. My P.T., David has been great. Very encouraging. Everyone at Restore is very friendly and kind. I always feel relaxed."
Sep 26, 2017
"In February 2017, my sciatic nerve started causing my right leg to go numb. I found out later that this was caused by degenerative disc issue in the lumbar region. After I fell, and fractured my right foot, I started at Restore Physical Therapy with Troy. After the 1st visit, I immediately felt pain relief! I could not believe it! Troy had started my path to a pain free lower back. After a few visits with Troy, Alex took over with my therapy. The plan that Troy and Alex developed helped me strengthen my foot and core. With every visit, I felt stronger. When lower back pain did return, Alex immediately returned to the original therapy to alleviate the pain. Within a week of that setback, I was back to working on strengthening my core. Since then, I have been able to resume my normal lifestyle. All of the staff at Restore Physical Therapy are awesome! Without a doubt, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Restore Physical Therapy. Alex and Troy - Thank you!"
Sep 23, 2017
"Before coming to Restore, I was having quite a bit of difficulty walking and performing everyday activities due to my arthritis. With the stretching and strength exercises. I've been taught I feel less pain. I would recommend Restore. Alex did a great job and all the associates were a pleasure to work with."
Sep 21, 2017
"I graduated from RESTORE today, August 21, 2017. I received excellent care during my therapy. Every therapist associated with Restore was very cordial & welcoming the entire time I was a patient there. My therapist was AnneMarie she made every visit pleasant & comfortable even when I was experimenting a "bad day" she was so comforting. I will recommend RESTORE to anyone who needs treatment."
Sep 18, 2017
"When I first came to Restore, I was always sore (my knees) after soccer and lacrosse practice. My knees would be sore up to two days after the day I had practice. Now, I'm usually never sore and when I am, it only lasts a few minutes. Restore helped me so much! Annie was extremely nice; you could notice everyone cared about you. Thank you so much to everyone!!"
Sep 18, 2017
"Upon finding restore, I was at another facility. I had surgery on my foot and couldn't even walk. Being at Restore was an amazing experience. Alex was great and I am now walking and back to exercising, which I wasn't expecting this soon. Restore is a very professional and friendly place, and very clean. Jayne was so helpful and always has a smile on her face."
Sep 14, 2017
"Restore made me a believer in physical therapy. I've been going to Chiropractors for 17 years and I never was able to manage my pain until now. Restore has given me hope for the future. Thanks Restore!"
Sep 12, 2017
"I came here with lower back pain and numbness in my right leg with the help of Dave and the exercises, numbness in the leg is gone and lower back pain feeling much better. Balance and stretching have greatly improved."
Sep 08, 2017
"My initial visit to Restore Physical Therapy involved dual injuries from a fractured kneecap and dislocated shoulder. Restore was recommended by the PT therapist coming to my home before discharge to outpatient. I had the good fortune of being assigned Anne Marie and we began working together. The initial assessment in mid-May indicated an extended time required to regain range of motion for the shoulder and full strength capacity for my knee. An added difficulty we needed to address was with swollen joints and fingers on the right hand as the result of the brachial plexus nerves resulted in numbness on the inside of the forearm. Anne Marie explained that nerve damage can take a long time to fully recover and encourage me to be patient as we started the program. Anne Marie took me carefully through exercises, stretches and suggested continuing exercises specific to my injuries at home in-between Restore sessions. My range of motion today is excellent. My knee is doing great and my left leg, in general, has almost regained its original strength. The swelling in my joints and fingers has decreased significantly. The full recovery for the hand will continue as the nerves regenerate. The entire Restore staff from the gals setting up scheduling, manning the front desk, the PT assistants, and other supporting PT staff made it a pleasure to attend appointments were held on time and the cleanliness of all the equipment was impressive. I highly recommend Restore Physical Therapy for regaining whole body mobility."
Sep 01, 2017
"When I came to Restore, I was limping and in pain. Restore was amazing. Their knowledge about my problem was very reassuring. I feel very comfortable with my program. The staff was always friendly and made the experience "fun."I think I may even miss my visits."
Aug 29, 2017
"Physical therapy sessions with Alex have been very beneficial to me. She is very professional and friendly. She explained many procedures very clearly. My pain has decreased very significantly and I feel much better. I will continue to do all the exercises. All the staff at Restore is very friendly and helpful."
Aug 22, 2017
"When I first came, I was having trouble walking. Each step I took pain would go down my lower back across my butt and down my leg. After PT, I am able to walk with pain only in lower back and less pain. I can stand longer time and some days I feel only a little pain that I forget my back even hurt."
Aug 22, 2017
"My experience with Restore only has been peacetime. I experienced knee pain and PT has held off on getting a knee replacement, they are wonderful, professional, and caring. I'd gladly recommend them and of course, return with any future P.T. if needed. Thank you."
Aug 22, 2017
"I could not throw in baseball without having pain and now it's no problem after PT."
Aug 21, 2017
"Before starting PT, daily activities, especially walking, was painful because of tendinitis in my Achilles. After doing daily stretching exercises and PT, my pain has been reduced by 90%. The atmosphere at Restore is friendly, very pleasant and supportive at very busy times. The focus is centered around helping clients become pain-free and restored to a healthy life style. Anne-Marie is committed to that philosophy. Thanks for your help and guidance."
Aug 15, 2017
"Before physical therapy, I would have sharp shooting pains in my shoulder and arm. I had trouble with my range of motion. Since I had physical therapy, the sharp pain is gone. Alex did a wonderful job in working thru exercises to increase my range of motion and strength. I would highly recommend Restore to my friends."
Aug 15, 2017
"I have suffered from chronic shoulder pain, due to arthritis, for over 10 years. I was having increasing difficulty with basic functions and mobility. The team at Restore showed me how to treat myself in a way to keep the problems of arthritis from getting worse. And, while physical therapy is not fun, the professionals at Restore do make the periodic visits productive and enjoyable. Troy has assembled a grat team! I will miss the electro-stim therapy, though."
Aug 10, 2017
"My friend, who was helped by Restore, recommended I come for sciatica pain. My therapist, Alex, helped me to quickly get relief. Then, I developed shoulder pain, which took a lot longer to heal. Despite needing several weeks to get back to normal, my strength and mobility steadily increased. I would recommend Restore to anyone who needs P.T."
Aug 08, 2017
"Before I started at Restore, I tried a few places with no success, to be honest, I didn't think it would help, I was dead wrong. Restore ha a plan for me and with the help of my therapist, Anne Marie, it was executed with hard work and dedication. In a matter of weeks, I was out of pain and getting my strength back. Restore gave me my life back, plain and simple. I have nothing but high praise for Anne and the rest of the staff."
Aug 08, 2017
"This has been my personal down with joint pain with the great and talented people at Restore. I have been cared for both in a professional and personal way. I want to thank you all very much especially Alex. She really cares about the comfort and gain of her patients. Thank you all."
Aug 08, 2017
"Soreness around the left scapula caused by C2-C3 nerve compression. After therapy, have no scapula pain, no headaches, and more head and neck rotation with little pain."
Aug 04, 2017
"I have had a very thorough, rigorous, continuous set of exercises—Dave has never shied away from repeating exercises that are difficult for me and/or which I dislike. Hopefully, my confidence has improved and also my balance. All the P.T. personnel were very friendly and helpful. Dave was very professional and encouraging and a pro in listening."
Aug 01, 2017
"I have a torn medial meniscus. Pain behind the knee required a walker. Steps at home, in a split level house, were difficult. Therapy was a choice—could it help—maybe. After 2 weeks (six sessions with Alex Davis), I knew that I was on the road to recovery. By improving the strength of muscles surrounding the knee, I am now a healthy 79-year-old with a huge improvement and good outlook. P.S. Troy was helpful with hospitable advice."
Aug 01, 2017
"For someone who has had constant back pains for a good number of years, I must admit that "Restore" has alleviated a lot of my discomfort. I certainly feel 100% better now than when I started treatments here at Restore. I wish to thank everyone for their patience and help, especially "Dave" as ever Mary C."
Aug 01, 2017
"I came to Restore P.T. with lower left back pain and hip pain. Sitting for extended periods of time were difficult, and any rotation to the left made it worse. I worked with the Restore P.T. staff to improve my form with strengthening exercises. My core strength has improved, and my hip and back pain levels have decreased so that everyday activities can be done with ease. Restore P.T. helped me to focus on doing exercises properly, and I am truly grateful. Now, I can get back to the gym knowing that I am working out the right way."
Aug 01, 2017
"Was experiencing a great deal of dizziness. After one session with Dave for therapy began to feel better. Had three times of physical therapy and back to normal. Thanks so much!"
Aug 01, 2017
"This was my second time coming to RESTORE for physical therapy and each time I've absolutely enjoyed it. The physical therapists are so amazing and nice and understand everything you're going through. At the beginning of my therapy I was having immense pain in my knee when I was going up and down steps and during running. Now at the end of my therapy I'm back to running two miles top and I have no knee pain whatsoever. RESTORE has inspired me to look towards a career path in physical therapy and for that I'm grateful."
Jul 27, 2017
"I loved my time here. It was more then helpful, I am walking very well again. Alex, my therapist, was most patient, and worked wonders even on tough weather days. The entire staff is exceptional. I would not hesitate to heartily recommend restore for pt. wonders"
Jul 26, 2017
"I needed surgery on both knees from a fall. I was in pain and had no strength or stamina in my knees. My physical therapist was excellent, giving me a great program. I have progressed immensely and the physical therapy really strengthened me. I am now being discharged to a home program. I got the best treatment at Restore."
Feb 16, 2017
"When I arrived my mobility was very limited and I had pain surrounding my knees. I had difficulty doing any activity for an extended period of time and I hobbled for a minute after sitting or laying awhile. Now, I feel so much stronger, healthier and generally physically more fit than before and than I have been for many years! I am grateful for "Restore" and Annie's approach to the process of strength therapy, the core and a "whole body" approach! I love Annie and Ally and the nice atmosphere here at Restore!"
Feb 06, 2017
"My experience at Restore has been very positive. The staff are all pleasant and helpful. My physical therapist, Annemarie worked with me and offered me alternative therapy in needling. When I came to Restore my pain was debilitating and I had trouble even tying my shoes. I've advanced to only minor pain when I'm not careful lifting things."
Jan 26, 2017
"Came here with rotator cuff (shoulder) damage. Through some excellently targeted exercises, I am now feeling very little pain in my shoulder. The staff were awesome. Great knowledge, great coordination, and very friendly. I felt like family. A couple exercises that were painful at the onset, I now do with very little discomfort."
Jan 25, 2017
"Second time at Restore for second leg knee replacement. As with the first experience staff of Annmarie, Dave and Aly - very professional and really care to be sure you progress. Would recommend to everyone."
Jan 25, 2017
"My experience has been great. The people are caring and have helped me with my back issues. Now I am on my own, but know that there is help at Restore if I need it."
Jan 25, 2017
"I have had a great experience. Friendly, helpful staff especially the therapists Dave and Allie. When I PT after arthroscopic knee surgery I was slow getting back to normal activities but due to my sessions at Restore, have gradually resumed my normal activities. They are an encouraging group and I would highly recommend this therapy group to anyone in need of PT!"
Jan 25, 2017
"I came into RESTORE with pain in my right knee, hamstring and quad with a 'Baker' cyst on right knee. Due to diligent exercise prescribed by Dave and Ali I am now able to walk without assistance of a cane and am able to climb my house stairs. I find this facility congenial and attentive to the individual. I plan to return for RESTORE Fit."
Jan 03, 2017
"When I first came here my right ankle was swollen and I had ankle and knee pain. I was unable to exercise and even driving was uncomfortable. Now I am back to my regular exercise routine, driving is no longer painful and the swelling and pain in my ankle and knee are gone."
Dec 22, 2016
"Well, I came in unable to run; I had achilles issues. Not only did Restore tract my pain and restore my ability to be active but also gave me longterm upkeep plans to ward off future injuries."
Dec 22, 2016
"I was unable to walk for long periods, unable to stand or sit for any length of time without extreme pain. Bending and lifting was a problem. Daily activity was a struggle without pain in my lower back. After PT at RESTORE I am able to resume all daily activity, exercise on a regular basis, walk for miles at a time, stand and sit without any pain. RESTORE was able to give wonderful exercises to work on regularly that have helped immensely."
Dec 07, 2016
"Since coming to RESTORE, I have been getting stronger and stronger. I came in with excruciating pain from a herniated disc. The pain was so severe that I was nearly crawling in. Now... I am pain free and able to resume all of my regular activities. Thank you to RESTORE for bringing my life back together again. I recommend RESTORE to anyone who has pain or any concern with their body."
Dec 01, 2016
"After surgery I had a difficult time getting in and out of the car and the shower (tub). Just walking was painful. Now these activities are much better and I look forward to a full recovery! The staff is very professional and friendly. I feel much better now! Thanks so much! I appreciate all you have done for me and the wonderful conversations!"
Nov 25, 2016
"Extremely impressed with facility and staff, especially Dave. I had pain in my knees resulting from very weak muscles. The exercises I did in the facility as well as at home eliminated the pain. I commuted 30 miles round trip and will recommend rehab at RESTORE to everyone who asks my opinion. Thanks!"
Nov 23, 2016
"Was having major back soreness when I came in and Dave and staff worked with me over 1 month and it completely dissipated. I have a program now to reach the goal of little to no back pain or soreness going forward. Very appreciative for great work!"
Nov 21, 2016
"Upon entering rehab at RESTORE I had to use a cane 100% of the time. Negotiating steps was almost impossible and getting from sitting to standing was most painful/tearful. Upon completion of my rehab at RESTORE I no longer need a cane and can negotiate steps/stairs and get up from a chair with hardly any pain. In addition to my physical improvement my visits were most pleasant. The entire staff works as a team and are a pleasure to work with. If the need arises in the future, RESTORE will be my rehab of 1st choice."
Nov 21, 2016
"Tore my quad in soccer. I couldn't run, kick, bend at the legs... I now have full range of motion and strength back in my leg and actually have more flexibility than before. My overall experience at RESTORE was great and I will definitely recommend it to others."
Nov 21, 2016
"In July, I fell off my bike and broke my right arm. I wasn't able to do most things without pain, e.g. wash and style my hair, cook, drive, and write. After working with Anne Marie... I am now able to do almost everything pain-free. I can drive to work (an hour drive) with no problem and am back to doing most of my pre-fall activities with no limitations or pain. Anne Marie was awesome. She was always concerned and motivating and very understanding of my needs."
Nov 21, 2016
"I began PT at RESTORE following a tibial plateau fracture, 5 weeks in an immobilizing brace and no ability to bear weight on my leg. My PT, Dave, was fabulous! He guided me from the evaluation, through mobility and strengthening of my knee/leg. He explained things clearly, answered all of my questions, and challenged me to progress in a positive, fun atmosphere. After 5 weeks in PT, I returned to my doctor, who told me that my impressive progress was 'a compliment to me and my physical therapist.' After several more weeks and transitioning to a home program, I have great leg/knee mobility, recovered strength, and confidence to continue my training independently. I highly recommend RESTORE Physical Therapy!!!"
Nov 21, 2016
"My experience has been very good. I could not get in the car without much trouble. I have strengthened my legs/knees tremendously. Friendly group of therapists - this was a must for me. I recommend RESTORE to anyone who has these kinds of problems. I enjoy it very much - I'm pretty much my old self again."
Nov 07, 2016
"Playing pickle ball daily I tore my meniscus on my right knee. Had a scope done on August 8th. I started therapy with an assessment with Anne Marie, she informed me of what she would do for me, and we did everything to help with the pain. But the best thing about it was Anne and Alli took very good care of me. I am feeling 100% better because of them and would highly recommend this place because of the family feeling they give you when you walk in the door!"
Nov 02, 2016
"My experience at RESTORE was AMAZING!!! The therapists are so nice and so helpful! I had trouble running before I came to PT and now I'm first in sprinting at field hockey practice! Thank you guys so much! Now, every time I sprint I'll think of you guys!"
Oct 06, 2016
"I woke up with severe vertigo one week ago. Took medication for it and that would not control it. This affected my work as I could not work on the computer or travel. My allergist recommended PT. I met with Dave and after his thorough evaluation he performed the Epley Maneuver. I instantly felt better. Dave followed up that evening to check on me. I am doing great and would recommend Dave and the RESTORE PT practice."
Sep 29, 2016
"Before RESTORE I was having constant lower back and hamstring pain and tightness I couldn't shake. With RESTORE's exams and evaluations, they were able to pinpoint the exact areas that need attention and were able to provide the right stretches and exercises to cure my pain in a significantly short amount of time. I am now able to enjoy the recreational activities I used to be able to participate in."
Sep 23, 2016
"My experience at Restore Physical Therapy was great. When I started at Restore I had a great deal of pain in my knee. Dave took the time to really listen and work with me . With each session and my at home exercises, in no time I was virtually pain free. I would highly recommend! In fact, my daughter is going there now."
Sep 21, 2016
"I started PT four weeks ago. With the exercises Anne-Marie showed me and worked with me to build my core, my lower back pain went away. I had trouble bending and working out at the gym. I am now pain free. The dry needling worked well for me as well."
Sep 21, 2016
"Before coming to RESTORE I was having pain in my shoulder, back, and arm. It was really difficult to take off a shirt and by the end of my week day I was aching and throbbing. RESTORE was able to reduce the pain from a level 8 to a level of 3 after only a few sessions. By the end of therapy, I had full range of motion and no more pain. Thanks so much."
Sep 15, 2016
"When I first came to RESTORE, I had very painful and debilitating plantar fasciitis, tendonitis, and a burning sensation in my right foot. Walking and standing were extremely difficult and I was never without pain. At my first visit, I was impressed with Anne-Marie's exam and analysis. Throughout my therapy sessions I was able to progress in healing and recovery. My therapist and the entire RESTORE staff were caring, knowledgable, and professional. Now I'm essentially pain free and back to normal walking ability."
Sep 14, 2016
"When I first walked in here, I couldn't climb the stairs or walk around my neighborhood. After the therapy I can even power walk with my sons. Thank you!"
Sep 14, 2016
"Before PT I was unable to perform ADL's without pain! Showering and washing my hair was nearly impossible. Sleep was interrupted by severe pain when laying on my affected shoulder. Today I am able to perform ADL's without pain. Slight discomfort at night. The RESTORE staff is the best! Thanks, Annie for everything! Thanks to all the staff. You're the best!!!"
Sep 12, 2016
"This was a SUPER experience! I came with very limited range of motion with my right hip. And tingling pa9in, numbness down my right leg. I was frustrated with the limitations this placed on me with exercising at the gym. The mere thought of doing squats was painful. After my time at RESTORE, I can now squat and the exercises and stretching I've learned have alleviated the tingling/numbness down my leg. I couldn't be more pleased. And the friendly, warm, and welcoming environment with the PT's and staff and the camaraderie even among patients actually made me look forward to coming here. I will truly miss all the gang here! A million thanks!! You're the best! A special thx to Dave and Alli. 🙂 P.S. - ALMOST makes me want to re-injure myself to return to this fun, professional, caring environment. ALMOST. :)"
Sep 08, 2016
"Fantastic staff/aides; greatly helped accelerate my recovery from shoulder surgery. Strength and flexibility came back quickly with the exercises they had me perform. Would definitely recommend them to other people looking for physical therapy."
Sep 06, 2016
"When I first arrived for PT, I was unable to sleep due to the pain. I could not perform tasks with my arm. Within the first two weeks I was able to sleep again. Through working with the staff I have regained full use of my arm - all without a need for surgery. I'm really grateful to have met the staff who are a very caring group of people."
Sep 06, 2016
"To me the change is remarkable. I was referred to RESTORE by the in-home physical therapist who was attending to my 100% disabled husband for whom I am the caregiver. I had been diagnosed with 2 torn rotator cuffs that I had been told I might need surgery for. I could not turn my head from side to side, I could hardly lift my arms or help my husband move. I had trouble bathing and woke up each morning in terrible, terrible pain in my left arm and hand. In a few short months I am able to do my shopping and bathe myself and my husband without pain. Thanks to the therapy and the re-education received from RESTORE and exceedingly skilled therapists. Best of all -- No need for sugary! I feel like my old self again."
Sep 02, 2016
"When I came to PT after my hip operation I didn't have much range of motion, and was very muscle stiff and sore. After completing the program, I have no soreness and very little stiffness if any at all. They helped so much, now I do the exercises at home and have the desire to make myself better thru exercises and fitness. Highly recommend. Great staff."
Sep 02, 2016
"I had a hematoma on my leg and got surgery, so Dave helped me strengthen my leg back to where it was. He also helped strengthen my core so that I am able to return to playing soccer at 100%. After surgery I couldn't even walk on it, but now I am back to where I was."
Sep 01, 2016
"In the beginning, I felt as though I would never walk normal again. Thanks to therapy from Anne-Marie, I now walk better than before my knee replacement. Very good job. Very professional."
Aug 30, 2016
"When I came in, lower back pain prevented me from walking any appreciable distance (3,000 steps/day). After about 6 weeks of PT, I hiked 6.5 miles in NH and yesterday my fitbit was up to 21,500 steps. No pain! Back to yoga - no pain! Sleeping well and it's easy getting in and out of bed - log rolling as you taught me!"
Aug 25, 2016
"I totally recommend Restore Physical Therapy. They are very professional and personable. After my knee surgery I felt so sick but Annie my therapist worked with me and helped me through a very difficult time. I would defiantly recommend this place."
Aug 19, 2016
"When I first came to RESTORE, my jaw would click and pop at least 20x a minute. After Troy got me started here, my jaw improved immensely. I was amazed at how fast and how much my TMJ got better."
Aug 18, 2016
"When I first came to RESTORE, I had a lot of hamstring trouble. It hurt to run/walk. Through multiple sessions of physical therapy, I was able to get back to 100% in my hamstring. With all the stretches and exercises, I am able to run with no problem. Now I can go back to doing all of the physical activity that I could not do before."
Aug 17, 2016
"When I started PT, I had pain in both shoulders while performing simple everyday tasks. After coming to PT, I no longer have severe pain in my shoulders and can function in my daily activities. I am now a believer in Physical Therapy"
Aug 09, 2016
"RESTORE Physical Therapy is an amazing rehab facility! When I first came to see Troy, I was in so much pain from a herniated disc in my lower back that I could hardly walk. Within a few weeks time I was completely pain free. Troy, Dave, and Anne-Marie are kind and compassionate therapists. They are knowledgeable and committed to getting their patients well. The entire staff at RESTORE is willing to help and encourage their patients during therapy. For once, a company that feels like family to me!! I love RESTORE Physical Therapy! OH! Did I mention I am back to the gym and feel better than ever!"
Aug 09, 2016
"Before I started physical therapy, I had been having back issues for several weeks. I knew that I had scoliosis (and still do), but the pain in my back became too much to ignore. I told my doctor about it, and she prescribed physical therapy to me to help improve my back. The people here were so friendly and helpful that after a while, I became more comfortable coming, and now that I am leaving, I'm happy to say that I have no unusually bad pain, if any at all."
Aug 04, 2016
"Everyone here is so kind and helpful! The therapists are knowledgeable and very patient. I have improved greatly since working at Restore."
Aug 04, 2016
"I had a great deal of pain when I started. I could not use my arm very much. I have had great improvement and have full use of my arm at this time. The experience was excellent."
Aug 04, 2016
"I hurt my ankle so I decided to do physical therapy. I wasn't able to walk, run, or do almost anything without it hurting. Now I can do all of those things and more because I've healed. I am thankful to my therapist and all she's done for me."
Aug 04, 2016
"Dave and Troy were great! They made me feel right at home the second I got there. I had meniscus and ACL repair and they got me started right away and got me going quickly! The program they put me on made my knee stronger and flexible just like before the surgery. While there they not only Made me feel better but they had such great personalities that we enjoyed the visits! My kids even liked to come with me to talk to them while I went through my exercises. I will miss it here and strongly recommend Restore Physical Therapy!"
Aug 01, 2016
"I came into RESTORE with a pain in my tail bone on my left side and over a months time I am at 100% better with no pain. And I didn't have to get eperdourl shot. My therapist Anne Marie was great and helped me a great deal. Great Staff."
Jul 19, 2016
"I was referred to RESTORE P.T following surgery for a torn meniscus. My knee was swollen and painful and noticeably weaker than the other knee. My progress of regaining the use of my knee has been slow, but I know that the therapy I received kept my progress in the right direction. I am moving much easier, with greater flexibility and much less pain. I felt Dave responded to my aches and pains along the way and I'm ready to resume activities on my own."
Jul 19, 2016
"I have come to RESTORE for a knee replacement, rotator cuff repair, back and leg pain, other rotator cuff, and my new hip replacement. They have done a great job and I recommend them to all my friends. Thanks for keeping me going."
Jul 19, 2016
"I started at Restore following an injury and surgery to my left knee (meniscus). I had limited flexibility and couldn't exercise and perform my normal physical activities such as running and golf without difficulty. After starting at Restore and completing my exercise/therapy plan, I feel like I am back to my "normal" and have resumed my normal lifestyle with no difficulty. I would recommend Restore to anyone in need of Physical Therapy following accident injury."
Jul 13, 2016
"Came to Restore after 2nd rotator cuff repair. 1st one done about five years ago. Also suffer from back pain. Used a lot of therapy places around here. Restore is the best. David took care of me but everyone is very nice. No socialization at work booth, everyone busy with their patients. Always full sessions no shortcuts or rush. Couple of times I messed up my appointments they gladly accommodated me and never made me feel guilty. Thank you and keep up the good work."
Jul 13, 2016
"Very positive experience nuts to bolts. Very accommodating with my crazy schedule. Professional, friendly, and passionate all around. Oh, and my shoulder has massively improved mobility and comfort!"
Jul 12, 2016
"My experience at Restore was more than I ever imagined. I walked into my first session as a shy, introverted girl, but after the first session it felt like a second family. I was on crutches by my first session, and running a mile once it was last. ACL recovery is a tough journey, but the people at Restore make it that much easier, thank you guys for everything!"
Jul 12, 2016
"I had difficulty walking due to Achilles Tendonitis. Restore provided a simple exercise program and also manipulated the muscles and tendons. In a few months I was back to my normal walking as my exercise. The expertise and personnel provided "priceless." I would highly recommend them!"
Jul 12, 2016
"Tearing my ACL was very sad and frustrating. I was very mad but when I started going to restore I got a lot more motivated to get better. I had trouble with a lot of exercises at first but everyone here is extremely helpful which made it more comfortable with the activities."
Jul 12, 2016
"My experience here was awesome, everyone is very nice and welcoming! Before PT I could barely walk and was not able to do a 1/4 squat. Now I'm able to do a full squat and am finally able to be jogging and jumping."
Jul 12, 2016
"When I arrived I had problems doing just about everything to do with walking and kneeling. The are here at Restore help me get back to 100%. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease making it so easy to rehab what every problems you have. I would and will recommend them to everybody."
Jul 12, 2016
"Very professional, patient, and pleasant staff at Restore! Feel much improved and able to completely handle exercises on my own."
Jul 12, 2016
"When I first came to Restore I had trouble with my daily routine tasks. Doing the exercises helped me gain strength back in my shoulder and arms. Anne-Marie was a pleasure to work with and very patient. After weeks of therapy I am ready to tackle my daily routine, The entire staff is very friendly. Thanks for everything."
Jul 12, 2016
"I've been in Physical Therapy for almost 5 months now. I was extremely weak when I first came here I couldn't do 30 leg raises. With more work and plenty of motivation from my Physical Therapist, Troy, I worked hard and achieved my goal. I can now do most of my usual activities. Also I can finally run which is my favorite part of all of this."
Jul 12, 2016
"After having a second knee replacement I came to Restore for therapy. Within 2 weeks I was able to walk on my own, go up and down stairs and do most of my household chores. Restore is not just a place with excellent physical therapists, it is a place of very kind and caring individuals. They make you feel more comfortable from the time you step up to the desk until the day you leave. They have "restored" my life."
Jul 12, 2016
"Was a little afraid of the experience at first with this being my first major injury (sports wise) that I didn't know what to expect. The staff was very friendly from the front desk to the helpers. David was great, first person to complete PT with and would recommend him to family and friends. It i get hurt again (hopefully not though) I would choose how. Learned a lot of new things that I will keep along the way to train and strengthen myself for my family."
Jul 07, 2016
"Awesome place to be. Everyone is very nice and welcoming! Would 100% come back if I ever had another problem!"
Jun 30, 2016
"good"
Jun 16, 2016
"I was having shoulder pain and my doctor recommended Restore for physical therapy. Through the therapy, the mobility in my arm improved. Troy was very helpful in teaching me what and what not to do when I return to the gym. He also was very informative when showing me the correct form when doing an exercise. Overall, my experience with Restore was most positive."
Jun 16, 2016
"After having a second knee replacement I came to RESTORE Physical Therapy. Within 2 weeks I was able to walk on my own, 60 stairs,up and down. RESTORE is not just a place with excellent physical therapist; but a place of very kind and caring individuals. They make you comfortable from the time you step up to the desk until the day you leave. They have RESTORED my life!"
May 19, 2016
"I started therapy at a slow rate after a fracture to my shoulder. When I started PT I could barely lift my right arm at all. Due to an autoimmune disease my healing took a lot longer than the normal patient. I loved coming to therapy. The staff treated me like a part of their family. Now that I am discharged, my strength and lifting with my right am has increased significantly. Thank you ... Troy, Dave, Annemarie, Matt, Christie, and Ashlyn. You all made this tough time for me a great experience."
May 18, 2016
"I came in this time with sharp elbow pain, this time on my right side. After a couple weeks of PT, I progressed to being released at 95% and very little discomfort. The staff here is amazing, friendly,helpful, and have done great things to improve the quality of my life. I am very grateful for all you have done!"
May 11, 2016
"RESTORE is a great place. I have come here for two different injuries and they always manage to fix me. I would highly recommend RESTORE to anyone looking for physical therapy."
May 06, 2016
"I came to RESTORE with severe back pain that went down my leg, too. After sessions of therapy, I am back to walking long walks and enjoying life again. My back pain is minimal. Everyone at RESTORE made me feel comfortable. They always greeted me with smiles and true concern of how I was feeling."
May 06, 2016
"I had severe upper thigh pain. I had to stop running and stretching. I was given many stretches for my back, legs, arms, and core. They were extremely helpful. After a few visits I am able to continue my running and workout with exercises provided by Dave. I feel great and I have increased mobility and strength."
May 05, 2016
"Before PT I was in pain doing my everyday activities- laundry, food shopping, and especially taking care of my toddler. Two months later I am back to all of my regular activities with no pain at all/ Anne Marie, Matthew, and all the staff at RESTORE are great to work with. They even welcomed my toddler 3x a week with open arms and he loved coming here!"
May 02, 2016
"RESTORE PT is easy to brag about. I came in with injuries to my neck. They immediately saw me and started discussing my best options. They took the time to discuss everything with me. Once treatment started, all the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I quickly started feeling better and still their focus remained on getting me to 100%. Thank you for everything. Now I feel amazing!"
Apr 28, 2016
"When I first started coming to RESTORE, I was limping and experienced lower back pain constantly. Troy and Matt helped me tremendously and they taught me how to strengthen my core, protect my back, and what to do if I re-injure myself. I felt as though I was always in good hands and feel confident I will be able to use what I've been taught to keep my back strong & healthy. The staff here at RESTORE were always kind and positive."
Apr 20, 2016
"I arrived here after injuring my lower back; lumbar strain/sprain. I was in pain and all activities were difficult. Within a few weeks I was mostly pain free and able to resume activities. I continued with PT appointments to gain strength to prevent future injuries. My experience here was very positive.The staff is knowledgeable, supportive, professional, and friendly. I would recommend RESTORE PT to all friends and family."
Apr 18, 2016
"Troy and staff always made me feel that they were committed to my recovery. I started with extreme pain and am now almost completely recovered. Troy coordinated my treatment with my referring doctor. Very Satisfied!"
Apr 13, 2016
"When you are told that you need physical therapy for an injury you aren’t exactly all smiles, that is until you walk into Restore Physical Therapy. The staff is so welcoming and the therapist’s expertise in their field is second to none. They are committed to their work and I have seen the results in both young and old. I have been going to Restore on and off for a couple of years. I started with a frozen shoulder which was treated with hands on therapy and I was relieved of all my symptoms. Recently I was diagnosed with a hip tear and thought I might need surgery. Thanks to Restore I am up and “running” again with no pain. I am now planning to stay a bit longer to learn how to exercise so I don’t reinjure myself through a new program they are offering. I would not hesitate to recommend Restore to anyone. I cannot thank Troy and the rest of the “team” enough for their knowledge, skill and professionalism along with their kindness, compassion and of course their smiles  With Much Gratitude, E.W. Mount Laurel"
Apr 12, 2016
"End of January 2016 I fell and hit my head in the tub. Had trouble with balance, eye sight, and trouble turning my head. I had bad headaches, could not tolerate loud sounds and bright light. Turns out I had a concussion. Dave was very patient with me and I feel that I am now back to normal after following exercises he put me through."
Mar 31, 2016
"When I first started at RESTORE, I was having headaches every day. Within four visits, the headaches completely went away. RESTORE was a vital part of my recovery."
Mar 24, 2016
"I suffered a badly dislocated shoulder and rotator cuff surgery. The injury was severe and it was hard to imagine getting back to normal. Thanks to everyone at Restore that provided consistent physical therapy and coordinating with the insurance company on an on-going basis. I will return to work knowing that I can resume my regular activities with no pain or limitation."
Mar 24, 2016
"Everyone there was professional, knowledgable and caring for my well being and recuperation. Their therapy included as well, training for future physical activity to maintain safe movement and practices, so as not to cause injury again. I am very pleased with my recovery with their assistance. Larry Le Beau"
Mar 23, 2016
"I started out with a great deal of wrist and shoulder pain that the doctors' could not treat effectively. The Restore staff patiently and professionally worked with me for 3 months until I was feeling a lot better. Troy and Matt took me through a progressively more rigorous PT program and took me step by step on the road to feeling better. If Troy or Matt was off, I was in good hands with Annmarie and Dave and they could pick right up where my program left off. I would highly recommend Restore for all your PT needs."
Mar 21, 2016
"I was experiencing pain in my right hip down to my knee and had pain walking. Stairs were done one at a time not every other. Today I have very little if any, pain when walking, and steps are getting much easier to do the "normal' way. I would recommend RESTORE to anyone I knew needing therapy."
Mar 21, 2016
"My experience at RESTORE was wonderful. Anne Marie was kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and fun. She challenged me and yet was always mindful of what I was able to do. She was thorough in her explanations, especially in dry needling. Everyone at RESTORE was friendly and wonderful with all the patients. I have only excellent things to say about RESTORE."
Mar 21, 2016
"This is my first experience with Restore Physical Therapy. (Several family members have had great experiences with Restore.) The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I arrived unable to stand straight due to a back injury. They were able to help me rehab my back quickly. I am now working to gain strength so I can prevent injuries in the future. I highly recommend Restore Physical Therapy to anyone seeking PT needs."
Mar 20, 2016
"I feel so fortunate that I found Restore physical therapy. From the very first day I felt well cared for by everyone involved. From the receptionist to the therapist everyone was welcoming. My health has improved and I feel more safe and comfortable living independently. I will hate to see my current time here end, but I will be back to say hello!"
Mar 18, 2016
"I had major reconstructive foot surgery in November and started PT at Restore in January. The care that I receive from the staff at Restore has been excellent and I have made huge progress in my recovery. I particularly like the amount of direct hands on therapy that they provide, as opposed to them telling you to do something and walking away. The Restore team is terrific in every aspect."
Mar 18, 2016
"I think restore has a great atmosphere while being very focused on recovery."
Mar 17, 2016
"Great place to go for PT, and knowledgeable staff."
Mar 17, 2016
"The personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend therapy here."
Mar 17, 2016
"It's hard work to heal from a major ACL injury. The people at Restore Physical Therapy provide the push you need and the knowledge you need to heal as quick as possible. It's an overall great experience and the physical therapists are motivating and positive."
Mar 17, 2016
"My time here was wonderful. I always looked forward to coming here and having a good time. Everyone is awesome and I always felt comfortable here."
Mar 16, 2016
"From the moment you walk in the door until you leave at the end of the session, you truly feel, regardless of how many other patients are there as well, that it's all about YOU! The attention given you by every member of the staff shows they truly care about your wellness and improvement. That fact coupled with the unparalleled knowledge and experience of the therapists makes this YOUR only choice for Physical Therapy in South Jersey!"
Feb 29, 2016
"Positively the most knowledgeable, professional and CARING environment to rehab from an injury. Troy suggested dry needling for my symptoms and I was very pleased with the immediate results from just a few treatments. I highly recommend Restore Physical Therapy!"
Feb 25, 2016
"Everyone at Restore has been amazing! While not knowing about Restore, I had gone to many therapists over the past 6 years to try to get some life back after surgeries, but to no avail. Anne Marie at Restore has given me that. The knowledge and caring from Restore is above and beyond the rest!"
Feb 21, 2016
"RESTORE PT gave me my life back! The staff is knowledgeable and always puts their patients first! I highly recommend this facility for any therapy services!"
Feb 16, 2016
"The staff at Restore got me up and walking without crutches or pain! I am so grateful to them for providing me with such great care!"
Jan 26, 2016
"The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I came here after my car accident and they helped me walk again. When my daughter was injured there was no other place I considered taking her."
Jan 26, 2016